Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Filter & Refine

Most recent

Looking for a before and after school carer @ Batemans Bay 2536

Hi we are looking for before and after school care for our child. Please contact if you are interested and have WWCC police check and references. Thanks

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Eurobodalla AreaBatemans Bay

23/06/2020

Qualified Nanny / Babysitter in Perth

Hi! My name is Lina, I am an expert organizer, very punctual, honest, respectful, pet friendly, mature and the most important! ... I like helping parents to take care of their children! I’m 28 years old, reliable, caring and very responsible. I can provide you with references and additional information if you require it. I am from Colombia and have been living in Australia for almost 2 years. I started to work as a babysitter since I came here with Australian and Colombian families. Experienced

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Brisbane North EastHamilton

22/06/2020

Nanny required ONE DAY. FRIDAYS

Looking for a nanny to help on Friday’s. Need to have own car and license. Just need to drop my daughter (1yo) to day care in the morning and pick her up in the afternoon. In Berwick. Must live local and have references, and experience with kids. Please message me for anymore info. Thankyou

  • Casual
Casey AreaBerwick

22/06/2020

Need some dance teaching experience

Hello I am studying my cert four in dance teaching and management I am currently in the practical stage and I'm needing to teach three jazz classes of 1 hour each and it's the same with contemporary and I need to have them supervised by a teacher and have a observation sheet filled out which I will print out and bring my self please message if you can help me out! I don't have any teaching experience so can be a beginner classes if possible please I am also willing for this to be a voulentary c

  • Unpaid
  • Volunteer
Pine Rivers AreaPetrie

21/06/2020

Live In Au Pair/Nanny

We are looking for a full-time Au Pair/Nanny to host our young family with three boys. Ages of the boys are 9,3 and 2 years old. Domestics and assisting the mother with various household chores that includes cleaning, laundry, shopping and feeding the children Someone who is positive, energetic and confident is needed to play and engage with kids Preferred Australian Full Driver's License. Car and fuel will be provided Poli

  • Hourly Rate
  • Full-time
Campbelltown AreaMacquarie Links

19/06/2020

青青精品视频国产